Share this...
Reviews from Former Students of our French language school in France

Reviews from Former Students of our French language school in France

Read the reviews of former students about their French language courses at our EasyFrench language school in Montpellier!

Great school, great teacher. Had a nice time. Learning material was good. Good and funny teacher, explained the material good, was understanding and with patience. Nice that the school was good accessible in the centre of Montpellier.

  • Nick (Netherlands) - May 31, 2024
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : May 2024 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

J'ai aimé l’hospitalité de ma famille d’accueil et la gentillesse des profs, les petits cours, école est moderne

Der Aufenthalt hat mir sehr gut gefallen, sehr gute Schule, sehr nette Leute (in und ausserhalb der Schule), ich konnte gut vom Unterricht profitieren. Die Organisation der Schule hat mir gut gefallen, Anliegen wurden sehr schnell und gut bearbeitet.

  • Renée (Switzerland) - March 29, 2024
    Stay : 4 weeks - Course start : March 2024 Course : Standard «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Student residence

Mir gefielen die positive Art aller Lehrerinnen und die Freude am Lernen. Und vor allem hat mir gefallen, dass ich täglich Fortschritte gemacht habe. Meine Gastfamilie war richtig gewählt. Ich habe mich bei meiner Gastgeberin unglaublich wohlgefühlt. Auch die netten Gespräche und ihre Geduld haben mich beeindruckt. Danke

  • Marianne (Austria) - March 08, 2024
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : February 2024 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Great teacher, many activities. Very good, may be we return

  • Gabriela (Germany) - November 10, 2023
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : October 2023 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Cette expérience a été très bonne dans ma vie, surtout pour apprendre la langue française. Les hébergements, tant à l'Observatoire qu'à la maison de Marie, ont été un traitement exceptionnel et très attentionné. Je suis très heureuse et je vais en Espagne avec une très bonne expérience personnelle.

  • Helena (Spain) - September 01, 2023
    Stay : 26 weeks - Course start : March 2023 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

The first one or two days were so hard for me because I do not know anyone and I don’t speak French well. But fortunately I encountered so nice people and could spend precious time with them.

  • Satoru (Japan) - August 25, 2023
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : August 2023 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Ich konnte die ganze Stadt besichtigen, auch basieren auf Vorschlägen der Gastfamilie. Mir gefiel, dass ich morgens jeweils Schule hatte, so konnte ich am Nachmittag und am Abend viel unternehmen und besichtigen. Dieser Austausch bot mir ebenfalls die Möglichkeit allein Etwas zu unternehmen und mich selbst weiterzuentwickeln.

  • Lara (Switzerland) - August 25, 2023
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : August 2023 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

It was really intens, but not bad but good. Like I learnd a lot. I was worried about making friends but it was pretty easily. I loved going to gorges du tarn, its really beautiful. The clases had every thing, like talking, reading, wrighting, etc.

Am Morgen Unterricht in einer sehr diversen und interessanten Klasse. Mit einem Lehrer der jeden Tag motiviert unterrichtet. Das Unterrichtsmaterial ist aus verschiedenen Quellen kreativ zusammengestellt. Montpellier ist sehr vielfältig und es findet sicher jeder etwas spannendes. Die Stadt ist schön und sauber, der öffentliche Verkehr ist gut vernetzt und Essensmöglichkeiten gibt es mehr als genug und wie ich finde sind alle sehr gut.

  • Lena (Switzerland) - August 11, 2023
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : July 2023 Course : Standard «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Student residence

J'ai passé de bons moments ici. La famille d'accueil était sympa et la nourriture était toujours délicieuse. J'ai aussi toujours fait beaucoup de choses avec des amis que j'ai rencontrés et c'était très amusant. Les leçons étaient amusantes et les professeurs gentils et drôles. Je me suis toujours sentie plus à l'aise pour parler français et cela m'a permis de ne pas avoir peur de faire des erreurs.

  • Colin (Switzerland) - July 21, 2023
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : July 2023 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

I arrived a couple days late due to problem with my passport, but ILA and my host were very understanding and helped me a lot. I arrived on the tuesday after a long day travelling i met my host she was lovely and truly amazing to meet. On the first night me and johnny went and met up with some friends and it was great to see everyone. The following few days we went to the beach to catch the sun, as the weather isn’t always the best in Montpellier. The walk to school every morning i would get waffles and they were amazing. On the days of bad weather we would go to the pool where i bought budgey smugglers to swim in as they wouldn’t allow me into the pool with swimming shorts on. The night life was amazing and enjoyed every aspect of it and so was the dinners we received from Josaine and the food we also went out for, i would highly recommend the trip for others. Romain has been amazing at helping me and my fellow classmates learn throughout our time in ILA and very punctual always in first. He starts the class fast and gets work done which i like overall he has been amazing. The Kahoot games are great fun aswell. He has a good sense of humour and motivates us very well.

  • Oliver (Ireland) - June 02, 2023
    Stay : 4 weeks - Course start : May 2023 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Muy agradable y llena de aprendizaje. Estoy muy agradecido con ILA. Es sumamente amigable con los estudiantes y me encantó el itinerario que había por las tardes y los fines de semana !

  • Luis Fernando (Mexico) - April 05, 2023
    Stay : 15 weeks - Course start : September 2022 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Die Schule war super gut. Tolle Lage, tolle Lehrerin, sehr gewinnbringend. Familie war auch sehr gut. Konnte viel mit meinen Gastgeschwistern Zeit verbringen und die französische Kultur durch die Familie auf eine sehr interessante Art und Weise kennenlernen.

  • Scherin (Germany) - March 31, 2023
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : March 2023 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

J’ai appris le français pour 6 semaines. Quand j’ai commencé c’était un peu difficile et je n’ai pas compris beaucoup. Mais maintenant j’ai vu mon progrès et je veux dire MERCI BEAUCOUP à tout les professeurs dans ILA. Vous êtes génial !! Les professeurs sont très gentils. Ils ont pris beaucoup de temps pour expliquer la grammaire ou autres choses pour nous.

  • Lisa Christin (Germany) - December 03, 2022
    Stay : 10 weeks - Course start : October 2022 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Sara est très très patiente et elle a essayée d'expliquer les choses inconues de différentes façons. Je suis très triste que je quitte ILA parce que je pense que j'ai appris beaucoup avec l'aide de Sara!

  • Hanne (Germany) - October 17, 2022
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : October 2022 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : No accommodation

MAGNIFIQUE! Cyprien est un grand profeseur et la meilleure personne. Je me suis sentie super à l'aise. Si je reviens une autre fois, j'espère qu'il sera mon professeur.

  • Cristina (Spain) - September 25, 2022
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : September 2022 Course : French Course for Seniors over 50 Years Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Very peaceful, not too much work but enough to refresh and consolidate learning.

It was perfect for the objectives I had about improving my French management! I enjoyed the green places the city has as well! I liked the city, the many easily reached turistic places where to go. I also liked ILA classes, my young and adult class mates, the very professional teachers I had.

Très agréable!

  • Ana Victoria (Spain) - August 26, 2022
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : August 2022 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Fue una experiencia inolvidable en la que conocí a mucha gente y aprendí muchas cosas. Volvería a repetir. Todo genial!

  • Yoel (Spain) - August 19, 2022
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : August 2022 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Student residence

Sehr gut organisiert, super nette Lehrer, gut strukturierter Unterricht. Die Stadt ist auch sehr schön und die Schule ist mitten in der Altstadt gelegen, also perfekt um danach ein bisschen die Gegend zu erkunden. Die Exkursionen waren gut organisiert und sehr gut betreut.

  • Marlene (Germany) - August 08, 2022
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : August 2022 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Mon séjour a été super. J’ai beaucoup appris, j’ai appris à connaître la ville et la région et j’ai été reçu très sympathiquement.

  • Reto (Switzerland) - June 24, 2022
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : June 2022 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

I was very grateful to Charlotte and the staff who worked with me about registration, housing, changes, arrivals etc. I relied heavily on the staff before I actually started the class. I enjoyed the building and the classroom. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful throughout my two week session. I really like Celine and her upbeat style. I enjoyed the completion games. I appreciated the opportunity to speak. I liked the interesting videos she showed about French culture. She seemed to have a very strong sense of how each student was comprehending and she seemed to adjust very skillfully to the understanding, needs of the class. She was a pleasure! (We had Nicola one morning as a substitute & we all enjoyed him very much). I appreciated all of the many friendly, helpful contacts with the administrative team during my registration and on-boarding process. I adored the class format, my teacher and my classmates. This was a marvelous experience for me!! Thank you much

  • Kathy (United states) - June 02, 2022
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : May 2022 Course : French Course for Seniors over 50 Years Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Me encantó la escuela y los profesores, la atención de todos es genial. Las clases bien organizadas material útil, prefesores interesados en nuestro aprendizaje. Clases intensas con buen contido, mis dos profesoras fueron geniales, preocupadas por qué aprendiera y atentas, clases entretenidas, buena exigencia además, que haces que trates de ser mejor cada dia.

  • Derna (Italy) - January 15, 2022
    Stay : 6 weeks - Course start : November 2021 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Celui-ci est le 5eme séjour linguistique que j'ai fait en France. Il a été, de loin, le meilleur, au niveau d'enseignement. Je crois avoir éte dans la bonne classe pour mon niveau de francais, et je pense avoir fait des progres. il y a eu des défis, et j'ai pu combler beaucoup des lacunes au niveau de la grammaire. Une petite mention pour Alison dont le travail dans les coulisses m'a aidé énormément. En effet, c'est grace a elle que mon premier visite a Montpellier ne sera le dernier. Merci!

Ich war mit meinen 70 Jahren vermutlich die älteste Schülerin und habe eine super Zeit bei ILA erlebt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden, Lehrer wie Büropersonal echt top, sehr hilfsbereit, super freundlich, gut organisiert und der Unterricht mit meinen jungen Mitschülern hat großen Spaß gemacht und ich hab viel gelernt. Anstrengend war's, möchte wieder kommen. Elizabeth hat alles getan, damit ich mich wohl fühle, ist über das Erwartete weit hinausgegangen. Es war klasse, sie als Gastmutter zu haben. Organisation, Engagement der Lehrer, Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft, Montpellier ist wunderschön. 2 Wochen Intensiv Sprachkurs, war in B1 ei Gestüt, viel zu schwer für mich, es ging problemlos in A1 zu wechseln, da war ich genau richtig und konnte von Grund auf aufbauen. Hab viel profitiert. Ausflug nach Carcassonne top, morgen noch Avignon, dann geht's leider nach Hause. Meine Empfehlung: besser 4 Wochen planen, 2 sind mir zu wenig gewesen. Toll, dass die Unterrichtseinheiten fortlaufend systematisch aufgebaut werden.

  • Marlies (Germany) - August 13, 2021
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : August 2021 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

J´ai aimé promener dans le centre-ville.

  • Jaime (Spain) - August 04, 2021
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : July 2021 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Schöner Mix aus Unterricht und dann von mir genutzter freier Zeit in total schöner Umgebung. Und ja: dadurch ist mein Französisch flüssiger geworden. Normalement je ne parle un seul mot en Francais... Ca a change. Die Stadt Montpellier hat mir sehr gut gefallen, die Lage der Schule in der Grand Rue Molin ist sehr schön. Der Unterricht war meinem Niveau angemessen. Was ich aus anderen Kursen erfahren habe (mit Teilnehmern mit unsicherem Infektionsstatus), muss ich sagen: das hätte man ernster nehmen müssen. Meinen Kurs betraf das nicht. Da war alles in Ordnung.

  • Jörn (Germany) - July 27, 2021
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : July 2021 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Aparthotel

J'ai profitée beaucoup du sejour a Montpellier, j'y étai pour une semaine et j'avait mon mari avec moi. C'était une semaine tres agreable et j'ai apprenue beaucoup! J'aime bien revenir! A l'année prochaine!

  • Stefanie (Germany) - July 26, 2021
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : July 2021 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Aparthotel

My stay was wonderfull, I enjoyed it very much. Everything was nearby and everyone was friendly here. I like the overall experience of getting to know the true language of France, getting to know the daily life here and mixing it with school. There were a lot of places u can go to, football field, mall, museums,... My host lady, Véronique was the best. She was very Friendly, she talked french with me a lot so that I could practice. She wzs heartwarming, she was always very kind whenever u came home or were about to go out. She was very flexible in the hours, she understands that an 18 year old will arrive late in the evening, goes out and respected the privacy I wanted. Overall very friendly and kind person.

  • William (Belgium) - July 24, 2021
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : July 2021 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

I loved the city, the ambiance, and the classes. You can get everywhere very easily by foot or public transport. Public transport is also cheap, which is great for students! It's a lot of fun learning French in a french speaking city and I'll definitely come again!

  • Lila (Netherlands) - July 17, 2021
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : July 2021 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Student residence

I liked the times and the good organization of the classes, not a single problem came up. The teachers where all really nice and organized and knew what was the right thing to practice or learn right now. In the first week I had a really good teacher in my standard course but there were two people in my class who weren't A2 anymore but B1 and the class was really fast because they where so much better but the next week they moved to B1. My second standard course teacher was really nice and sweet but she explained the things really confusing and fast but you could kinda understand once you asked a lot, it was a bit difficult. But especially my last teacher Delphine was super good, she explained everything very well and spent exactly the right time on the topics, I think I learned the most in her class. I really liked my "studio", it was everything you need and not more and not less, the location couldn't be more perfect, it's about 3-5 minutes to class and to the place de la Comédie or to the train station. I got to know many other students that was a really fun and the courses where very good, structured and mostly efficient. They include a lot of speaking in the class, I'm sure they know very well what they are doing. ILA knows how to teach you French!

  • Elise (Germany) - August 21, 2020
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : August 2020 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Student residence

Die Kurse waren abwechslungsreich und lehrreich.

  • Thomas (Switzerland) - April 26, 2019
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : April 2019 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Great teachers, friendly and professional, and school location is very strategic. Very close to tram station, and plenty restaurants around. And I learned and understood French very fast in here. Thank you ILA!

  • Risma (Indonesia) - April 23, 2019
    Stay : 8 weeks - Course start : November 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

On fait des connaissance avec beaucoup de gens et on peut combiner l'apprentissage du français avec des vancances. Ce séjour a été une bonne décision! J'ai appris beaucoup. Je vais le refaire!

  • Larissa (Switzerland) - April 19, 2019
    Stay : 5 weeks - Course start : October 2018 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

J'ai aimé la vieille ville, le cours, la famille d'accueil, les élèves... L'école, se promener, parler beaucoup...

  • Paula (Germany) - April 19, 2019
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : April 2019 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Merci beaucoup pour le bon temps! J'aime bien la taille des classes. On a eu beaucoup de chance de parler ensemble sur toutes les activités. C'était très bien à Montpellier pour les 2 semaines. Merci à toute l'équipe.

  • Annika (Germany) - March 01, 2019
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : February 2019 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Die Stadt Montpellier selbst ist beindrukend. Place de la Comédie ist bezaubernd. Die Schule ging 3 Stunden, danach gingen wir gemeinsam verschiedene Restaurants essen und am Abend besuchten wir die Bar Cubanito!

  • Okan (Switzerland) - October 01, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : October 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

J'apprécie le plus la qualité du cours. Très agréable.

  • Antonio (Spain) - September 28, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : September 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Le plus que j'ai apprécié est l'école, la diversité des gens, et tout en général. Le moins, l'emplacement de la maison d'accueil était très loin pour moi. Je suis très contente d'être venue, j'ai passé un très bon séjour et j'ai appris beaucoup de nouveau vocabulaire et à l'oral.

  • Ana (Spain) - August 17, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : August 2018 Course : Summer Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Es war sehr schön hier. Der Unterricht war sehr gut strukturiert. Montpellier ist eine tolle Stadt. Ich kann EasyFrench nur sehr empfehlen.

  • Aline (Germany) - July 06, 2018
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : July 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

My 50+ course was perfect, great teacher, great excursions and a wonderful group of international students.

  • Liam (Ireland) - July 02, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : May 2018 Course : French Course for Seniors over 50 Years Accommodation : Student residence

Alle war gut

  • Daniela (Switzerland) - June 30, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : June 2018 Course : Standard «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Student residence

Ma prof était très accueillante et très sympa. Les activités extra-scolaires sont super! J'ai vraiment aimé mon séjour chez Easy!

  • Maia (Australia) - June 26, 2018
    Stay : 4 weeks - Course start : May 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Sehr gutes pädagogisches Material bei Easy. Tolle Lehrer und eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Meine Gastfamilie war super.

  • Sarah (Switzerland) - June 24, 2018
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : June 2018 Course : Summer Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

was ok, but not that great

  • Peter (United kingdom) - June 22, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : June 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Die Atmosphäre bei Easy ist wirklich cool und relaxed, viel besser als an der Schule zu Hause. So lernt man viel besser. Alle Leute bei Easy sind cool drauf und immer sehr freundlich. Die kostenlosen Workshops zur Aussprache haben mir auch viel gebracht. Es gibt viele tolle Freizeitaktivitäten und Montpellier hat auch viel zu bieten. Habe viele tolle Leute kennengelernt.

  • Jule (Germany) - June 19, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : June 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Student residence

I had a great time here, EasyFrench and Montpellier are wonderful

  • Emma (Italy) - June 18, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : June 2018 Course : Summer Intensive «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Homestay

J'aime l'ambiance chez Easy, on rencontre des gens du monde entière! Mon course était très utile pour gagner en confiance de parler Français.

  • Alison (Ireland) - June 15, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : June 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Le cours, les profs, les activités - toutes était très bien! J'adore l'ambiance chez EasyFrench, très sympa!

  • Maria Elizabeth (Brazil) - June 13, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : May 2018 Course : French Course for Seniors over 50 Years Accommodation : Aparthotel

Toller Langzeitsprachkurs, habe super Fortschritte gemacht und alles hat viel Spass gemacht!

  • Michelle (Switzerland) - June 12, 2018
    Stay : 20 weeks - Course start : February 2018 Course : Long-term Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

I had a wonderful time at EasyFrench. Great teaching, great family, great people at Easy! Will be back soon, thank you!

  • Ben (Luxembourg) - June 09, 2018
    Stay : 4 weeks - Course start : May 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

It was a very good stay

  • Henri (Belgium) - June 08, 2018
    Stay : 4 weeks - Course start : May 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Student residence

Les excursions et l'activités sont très bien, les leçons très utiles et j'aime vraiment ma famille d'accueil!

  • Mia (United kingdom) - June 04, 2018
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : June 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

tutto era perfetto

  • Ilaria (Italy) - June 02, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : May 2018 Course : Intensive «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Homestay

I liked my stay in general but my family was just average because the house as not that comfortable. However, I had a great time at Easy French.

Our response

Dear Lucia Thank you for feedback. We regret you did not appreciated the families home…

  • Lucia (Spain) - June 01, 2018
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : June 2018 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Student residence

Die EasyFrench Lehrer sind exzellent! Hat mir viel gebracht!

  • Katrin (Austria) - May 29, 2018
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : May 2018 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Student residence

Der DELF Kurs war sehr gut, ich habe sehr gute Lernfortschritte gemacht. Montpellier hat sehr viel zu bieten, eine tolle Stadt!

  • Celia (Germany) - May 25, 2018
    Stay : 12 weeks - Course start : March 2018 Course : DELF/DALF Exam Preparation Course Accommodation : Student residence

I really felt welcome from the first day - a great language stay.

  • Lucy (Ireland) - May 24, 2018
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

War ein super toller 50+ Aufenthalt, mein schönster bisher!

  • Kurt (Switzerland) - May 22, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : May 2018 Course : French Course for Seniors over 50 Years Accommodation : Homestay

Une très bonne expérience pour moi!

  • Francisca (Spain) - May 18, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : May 2018 Course : French Course for Seniors over 50 Years Accommodation : Homestay

C'ETAIT SUPER CHEZ EASY!! Ich habe viel gelernt, tolle Leute kennengelernt und viel unternommen!

  • Stephanie (Switzerland) - May 14, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Die Easy Lehrer sind so nett und hilfsbereit, dass ich die Angst verloren habe, auf Französisch zu sprechen. Toll!

  • Lina (Germany) - May 12, 2018
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : May 2018 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

I really enjoyed my stay in Montpellier. The school, my family and people were very friendly and welcoming.

  • Nancy (Ireland) - May 09, 2018
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

C'était une bon expérience. J'ai appris beaucoup des nouvelles choses. J'ai eu une super famille d'accueil, sympa et toujours a l'aide!

  • Jasmin (Switzerland) - May 07, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

I learnt a lot, was very much fun!

  • Freya (United kingdom) - May 05, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

J'ai appris beaucoup chez EasyFrench. Ma famille était parfait, très, très gentille. L'apartement était parfait aussi. J'adore Montpellier!

  • Sabrina (Switzerland) - May 04, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

I enjoyed a lot!

  • Maria Alejandra (Colombia) - May 02, 2018
    Stay : 24 weeks - Course start : November 2017 Course : Long-term Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Sehr guter Lanzeitkurs zu tollen Preisen. Kleine Klassen helfen beim Lernen. Die Lehrer sind sehr gut ausgebildet und machen einen tollen Unterricht. Die Residenz ist sehr gut gelegen und man lernt schnell viele Leute aus allen Ländern kennen. Montpellier hat sehr viel zu bieten, eine super Stadt!

  • Maren (Germany) - May 01, 2018
    Stay : 20 weeks - Course start : January 2018 Course : Long-term Standard French Course Accommodation : Student residence

La préparation pour mon exam DELF B2 était très bien. Les étudiantes chez Easy sont bien motivés. Ma famille était magnifique, on a très bien mangé. Donc, je peut vous dire que EasyFrench est super!

  • Righeschi (Italy) - May 01, 2018
    Stay : 6 weeks - Course start : February 2018 Course : DELF/DALF Exam Preparation Course Accommodation : Homestay

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour chez Easy, les gens sont sympa et on apprend beaucoup.

  • Emilio (Mexico) - April 30, 2018
    Stay : 20 weeks - Course start : October 2017 Course : Long-term Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Der Universitätskurs bereitet zum einen gut auf einen Eintritt in die Französisch Uni vor, man lernt aber auch gleichzeitig viel Französisch und bereitet das so wichtige DELF B2 vor, das man bestehen muss, um in Frankreich zu studieren. Alles lief perfekt für mich, bald geht es an die Uni nach Frankreich - mein Traum wird war!

  • Simone (Switzerland) - April 26, 2018
    Stay : 12 weeks - Course start : March 2018 Course : French University Preparation Course Accommodation : Homestay

Alles war sehr gut und ich habe viel Französisch gelernt!

  • Katharina (Germany) - April 24, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : Intensive «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Homestay

My French and Cooking course was great fun. I loved the cooking session, you leanr how to prepare the meals and the Chef give you many insider tips. Really good fun and useful.

  • Peter (Netherlands) - April 22, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : French + Cooking Course Accommodation : Homestay

Good fun! Learned a lot, made many friends!

  • Raquel (Spain) - April 21, 2018
    Stay : 3 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Danke EasyFrench. hat mir alles viel Freude gemacht. Komme im Sommer wieder, dann für 4 Wochen.

  • Karina (Austria) - April 19, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : Intensive «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Homestay

My teacher was really nice and helpful. I improved my French a lot and now I am less shy to speak. My host family was really nice and welcoming, I had agreat time here.

  • Faigle (United states) - April 18, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : French Private Training Accommodation : Homestay

Great experience, great people, wonderful Montpellier. I really enjoyed my time here. My French is now at C2 level - yeahhh!

  • Fernanda (Colombia) - April 16, 2018
    Stay : 24 weeks - Course start : October 2017 Course : Long-term Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Mein Kurs bei Clair war super, habe viel gelernt und eine tolle Zeit gehabt. Montpellier ist genial!

  • Jonas (Switzerland) - April 15, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : April 2018 Course : Standard «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Aparthotel

I loved it. The teacher was very clear and patient.

  • Robert (Australia) - April 12, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : March 2018 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Le préparation pour l'Université était très bien, mon prof très gentil! J'ai appris beaucoup!

  • Jeanette (Belgium) - April 10, 2018
    Stay : 20 weeks - Course start : November 2017 Course : French University Preparation Course Accommodation : Homestay

I really enjoyed my time here at Easy! The classes are well strcutured, the activities are well organised nd verybody is really friendly. The teachers are excellent and very helpful as well!

  • Amy (Netherlands) - April 07, 2018
    Stay : 4 weeks - Course start : February 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

Mein Einzeltraining war super! Mein Lehrer ist voll auf meine Bedürfnisse eingegangen.

  • Norbert (Germany) - April 07, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : March 2018 Course : French Private Training Accommodation : Homestay

Abwechslungsreicher Unterricht und eine wunderschöne Stadt. Es gibt in der Region Sehr viel zu besichtigen.

  • Philipp (Germany) - April 06, 2018
    Stay : 4 weeks - Course start : March 2018 Course : Standard + Business French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

J'adore l'école et ma famille d'accueil.

  • Irene (Italy) - April 05, 2018
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : March 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

I really liked all the lessons. Was a great experience!

  • Zoe (Netherlands) - April 05, 2018
    Stay : 6 weeks - Course start : February 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Student residence

Es war eine fantastische Sprachreise!

  • Stella (Austria) - April 04, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : March 2018 Course : Standard «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Homestay

EasyFrench hate eine tolle Nationalitätenmischung. Ich war 2 Wochen bei Easy, wäre geren noch länger geblieben. War toll. Montpellier ist eine richtig tolle Stadt und die Leute sind sehr freundlich. EasyFrench ist eine tolle Wahl.

  • Regina (Germany) - April 03, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : March 2018 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Aparthotel

Excellent! Great teachers, wonderful teaching, very motivating.

  • Sebastian (Argentina) - April 02, 2018
    Stay : 4 weeks - Course start : March 2018 Course : DELF/DALF Exam Preparation Course Accommodation : Homestay

Hat viel Spass gemacht, Familie und Lehrer sehr gut.

  • Niklas (Germany) - March 30, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : March 2017 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Was great, I really enjoyed my stay!

  • Sebastion (Argentina) - March 28, 2018
    Stay : 4 weeks - Course start : March 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Abwechslungsreicher Unterricht und eine tolle Stadt/Region, in der es viel zu erkunden gibt.

  • Philipp (Germany) - March 24, 2018
    Stay : 4 weeks - Course start : February 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Personal accommodation

WAR EINFACH WUNDERBAR!

  • Stella (Austria) - March 21, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : March 2018 Course : Standard «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Homestay

J'adore ma famille d'accueil et mon prof, trop bon.

  • Irene (Italy) - March 20, 2018
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : March 2017 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

Une séjour très, très bien. C'était super!

  • Laura (Italy) - March 16, 2018
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : March 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Student residence

Der Kurs war sehr gut da mein Lehrer sehr nett und kompetent war. Auch die Mitstudenten waren alle sehr sympatisch. Eine tolle Nationalitätenmischung obendrein. Ich war zwei Wochen hier, und wäre gerne noch viel länger geblieben. Montpellier ist eine tolle Stadt.

  • Regina (Germany) - March 10, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : February 2017 Course : Intensive French Course Accommodation : Aparthotel

I really liked all of the lessons. C'était une bonne experience!

  • Zoe (Netherlands) - March 05, 2018
    Stay : 6 weeks - Course start : February 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Student residence

C'était très bien parce que j'ai visité beaucoup de belles villes et je me suis beaucoup amusé.

  • Matilde (Italy) - March 01, 2018
    Stay : 1 week - Course start : February 2018 Course : Standard French Course Accommodation : Homestay

War sehr gut, vor allen Dingen das Einzeltraining.

  • Arben (Switzerland) - February 19, 2018
    Stay : 2 weeks - Course start : February 2018 Course : Standard «PLUS» French Course Accommodation : Homestay