Share on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
Изучайте французский язык во Франции в EasyFrench Изучайте французский язык во Франции в EasyFrench

Учите французский язык во Франции

Лучшие курсы французского языка с обучением в маленьких группах

Смотреть официальное видео

Изучайте французский язык во Франции по очень разумным ценам!

Школа Easy French была основана с тем, чтобы предоставить студентам, желающим изучать французский язык в прекрасном университетском городе Монпелье рядом со Средиземным морем на юге Франции, возможность высококлассного обучения в маленьких группах в сочетании с отличным качеством услуг по удивительно разумной цене. Школа EasyFrench была основана ИНСТИТУТОМ ЛИНГВИСТИКИ ADENET (ILA), который известен с 1998 года и получил широкое признание в качестве одной из лучших языковых школ Франции.

EasyFrench – это идеальная французская языковая школа для тех, кто хочет изучать французский язык в небольшой структуре, обеспечивающей дружескую обстановку и индивидуализированное обучение, вместе с тем извлекая пользу из внушительных ресурсов и многолетнего опыта материнской компании ILA с прекрасной аккредитацией.

СРАВНЕНИЕ СТАНДАРТНЫХ КУРСОВ
Другие школы в Монпелье* 227в неделю
-21% EasyFrench by Ila 180 в неделю
Вы экономите 47 в неделю Средняя цена в 5 самых популярных школах Монпелье
Средняя оценка
9,3/10
на основании 217 отзывов
  • Eaquals
  • IALC

Отзывы

Послушайте, что наши студенты говорят о своем языковом путешествии в школу Easy French в Монпелье
Все видеоотзывы

Toutes était très, très bien.

Читать дальше Egor (РОССИЯ)

I improved my French a lot, everything is well structured and the materials are very…

Читать дальше Marcin (ПОЛЬША)
Средняя оценка
9,3/10 на основании 217 отзывов

Динамичный Монпелье – самое интересное место для изучения французского языка во Франции!

Монпелье – идеальный город для языкового путешествия во Францию. Он удачно расположен на берегу Средиземного моря, является одним из старейших университетских городов мира и обладает всем, что нужно для захватывающего и полного событий языкового путешествия. Здесь есть прекрасный старый город, бурная студенческая жизнь, отличные пляжи, 5 объектов всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО неподалеку и замечательный климат круглый год. И все это по разумным ценам, потому что Монпелье – последнее место на юге Франции, где пока нет массового наплыва туристов!

Почему стоит изучать французский язык в Монпелье
Learn french in Montpellier

Дополнительные мероприятия

Изучать французский язык в школе Easy French в Монпелье – также значит знакомиться с французской культурой. Вы будете много учить французский вне стен класса и хорошо проведете время. В течение всего года мы предлагаем широкий спектр увлекательных экскурсий, вкуснейших дегустаций и отличных вечеринок. Таким образом, вы не только увидите богатства Франции, но и насладитесь пребыванием в Монпелье и познакомитесь во время своего языкового путешествия во Францию с другими студентами школы Easy French.

Share on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Email this to someone
email
(+33) 4 67 60 67 83
  • en
    • fr
    • de
    • es
    • ja
    • it
    • pt-pt
    • sv
    • nl
    • da
    • nb
    • pl
    • tr
    • ru
    • ko
    • zh-hant
Learn French in France with EasyFrench Learn French in France with EasyFrench

Learn French in France

Top French courses in small groups

Watch the official video

Learn French in France at very reasonable prices!

The Easy French school was established to offer high quality tuition in small groups with excellent service at an incredibly reasonable price, to students who wish to learn French in the beautiful university city of Montpellier by the Mediterranean Sea in the south of France. EasyFrench was created by the INSTITUT LINGUISTIQUE ADENET (ILA) which is well established since 1998 and is widely known to be one of France’s best and most established French language schools around.

EasyFrench is the ideal French language school for those who want to study French in a small enough institute to allow a friendly and more personal atmosphere, but benefitting from all substantial resources, and the Long experience of her well accredited mother company ILA

Comparative standard course
Other schools in Montpellier* 227 / week
-21% EasyFrench by Ila 180 / week
You save 47 / week Average price of the 5 most popular schools in Montpellier
Reviews average
9,3/10
based on 217 customer reviews
  • Eaquals
  • IALC

Our testimonials

Listen to what our students say about their language stay at the Easy French language school in Montpellier
All video testimonials

The staff are amazing! Warm and friendly, but also extremely efficient. EasyFrench is deeply educational…

Read more Ian James (United kingdom)

Great classes, great teachers, great organisation, very good stay! Thank you!

Read more Eleanor (United states)
Reviews average
9,3/10 based on 217 customer reviews

Vibrant Montpellier - the most exciting destination to study French in France!

Montpellier is the ideal city for language study trips to France. As one of the oldest university cities in the world, fantastically situated on the Mediterranean Sea, Montpellier offers everything for an exciting and eventful language holiday: a beautiful old town, an exciting student life, great beaches, 5 UNESCO World Heritage sites nearby and an excellent climate all year round. All this at reasonable prices - Montpellier is the last insider tip in the South of France!

Why learn French in Montpellier
Learn french in Montpellier

Our activities

At Easy French in Montpellier studying French means also learning about French culture. You will learn a lot of French outside the classroom and have a lot of fun. That's why we offer a wide range of exciting excursions, delicious tastings and great parties all year round. In this way you not only discover the treasures of France, but also you will enjoy your time in Montpellier and get to know during your French language stay in France many other Easy French students.